Our Team

Sebastian T. Walas- President
Phone: 773-304-3410 NMLS ID 225273
swalas@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Wieslaw (Wesley) Jura- Vice President
Phone: 312-405-2404 NMLS ID 225274
wjura@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Christopher Bozek-Loan Originator
Phone: 773-758-1500 NMLS ID 229974
cbozek@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Pawel Gondek-Loan Originator
Phone: 773-330-2197 NMLS ID 226276
pgondek@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Paul Gancarz-Loan Originator
Phone: 847-220-1477 NMLS ID 226427
pgancarz@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Marta Ksiazek-Loan Originator
Phone: 773-562-3706 NMLS ID 226374
mksiazek@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Shaheen Ahsan-Loan Originator
Phone: 847-609-8400 NMLS 218737
shaheen@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Dorota Gessek-Loan Originator
Phone: 847-322-3424 NMLS ID 361803
dgloans12@gmail.com
John Remington-Loan Originator
Phone: 312-770-0727 NMLS ID 1198522
jremington@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Marta Bielak-Loan Originator
Phone: 773-520-1086 NMLS ID 228116
mbielak@lendlink.us
Visit Website
Luz Nieves-Loan Originator
Phone: 773-251-6422 NMLS ID 288133
lnieves@lendlink.us
Janusz Maka-Loan Originator
Phone: 773-817-1919 NMLS ID 232225
januszmaka@sbcglobal.net
Aiza Masood-Loan Originator
Phone: 630-397-8900 NMLS ID 233451
aizamasood@gmail.com
Eric Berger-Loan Originator
Phone: 773-396-2534 NMLS ID 217463
irekberger@yahoo.com
Veronica Flores-Loan Processor
Phone: 773-304-3458
vsoto@lendlink.us
Anel Mojica-Loan Processor
Phone: 773-304-3434
processing@lendlink.us
Justyna Mosiej-Loan Processor
Phone: 773-304-3418
jmosiej@lendlink.us